Management change at MTH GROUP

14. May 2018

MTH GROUP announces the resignation of Executive Vice Presidents Arne Becker and Jesper Nordby who will be stepping down from Group Management, effective immediately.

For more information
contact us

President and CEO Torben Biilmann says:

- We are currently in a situation where MT Højgaard needs to further improve its competitiveness by winning more orders and increasing earnings on the basis of our Focus 2018 programme. The purpose of the change in our management team is to adapt it to this situation whilst at the same time placing ourselves in the best possible position for getting the results we need and developing MT Højgaard at the necessary pace.

- I would like to thank Arne Becker and Jesper Nordby for − together with the rest of the management team and the employees − having taken the Group one necessary step further in the change process we and the industry are undergoing these years with new forms of collaboration and digital development.

- The adaptation of Group Management will not change our focus on digitisation, early involvement and a closer collaboration between the project parties which, together with the Focus 2018 programme, will help enhance the Group’s profitability as from the second half of 2018.

Group Management of MTH GROUP will from now on consist of President & CEO Torben Biilmann, CFO Egil Mølsted Madsen, Executive Vice President Jørgen Nicolajsen and Executive Vice President Helle Bro Krogen.

The previously announced financial outlook for the financial year 2018 remains unchanged.

To top

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies